218, Urok-gil, Gachang-myeon, Dalseong-gun, Daegu, Korea
This seowon was built in honor of Kim Chungseon, who returned to Korea after being under the direction of Japanese General Gato Giyomasa. It was closed in 1868 following a royal decree, but was reconstructed in 1985 and was moved to its current location in 1971. Service is given every March.
10:00 - 18:00(Summer)
Nokdongseowon Confucian School - Open Hours, Disabled Facilities, Korean Information Service, Foreign language guide service, Parking Facilities,